Image
0

Felt New Year Decorations

Felt New Year Decorations

Hello All,
As you know, last year I had some felt new year decorations and I sold over 100 of them. They were so cute!
This year, I prepared different design, they are little bit smaller, but they are nicer, at least, I hope so ­čÖé
You will be able to buy packages of 7 decorations nicely wrapped in new year bags which I am sewing also.
Very soon, I will publish a photo of all seven, so stay with me!
Untill then, you can see this one ­čÖé

All the best,
Konfeta

Leave a Reply

